Cedarwood Waldorf School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Performance Space
Clay Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Tue, Feb 26
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
5th Grade Hoops
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 27
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
DEI Committee
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 28
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cultural Cooking Session 2 (Grades 3-5)
-
Community Kitchen
Kindness Warrior Project
-
Cedar Rose Classroom
Grade 5 Parent Evening
-
Grade 5 Classroom
Fri, Mar 1
Homework Pop-Up (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Grade 8 Parent Evening
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Sat, Mar 2
Buttercup Parent Meeting
-
Buttercup Classroom
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
TBD
4th Grade Open Eurythmy Lesson
-
Clay Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 5
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
5th Grade Hoops
-
Gym
Girlstrength (Grades 6-8)
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Wed, Mar 6
Grade 7 Eurythmy Sharing
-
Performance Space
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Grade 1 Parent Evening
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Grade 3 Parent Evening
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Thu, Mar 7
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cultural Cooking Session 2 (Grades 3-5)
-
Community Kitchen
Kindness Warrior Project
-
Cedar Rose Classroom
Grade 2 Parent Evening
-
Grade 2 Classroom
Fri, Mar 8
Homework Pop-Up (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Grade 4 Play Week
Performance Space
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Early Childhood Room
Clay Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 12
Grade 4 Play Week
Performance Space
Parent Council Meeting
-
Music Room
5th Grade Open Eurythmy Lesson
-
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
5th Grade Hoops
-
Gym
Girlstrength (Grades 6-8)
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Grade 4 Parent Evening
-
Grade 4 Classroom
Wed, Mar 13
Grade 4 Play Week
Performance Space
Grade 4 Play Performance
-
Performance Space
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Thu, Mar 14
Grade 4 Play Week
Performance Space
Grade 4 Play Performance
-
Performance Space
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cultural Cooking Session 2 (Grades 3-5)
-
Community Kitchen
Kindness Warrior Project
-
Cedar Rose Classroom
Grade 4 Play Performance
-
Performance Space
Fri, Mar 15
Grade 4 Play Week
Performance Space
Huckleberry Potluck
-
Huckleberry Classroom
Homework Pop-Up (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Sat, Mar 16
Grade 8 Projects
-
Performance Space
Open House
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Grade 8 Projects
-
Performance Space
Adult Eurythmy
-
Early Childhood Room
Clay Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Tue, Mar 19
Grade 8 Projects
-
Performance Space
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
5th Grade Hoops
-
Gym
Girlstrength (Grades 6-8)
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Grade 8 Projects
-
Performance Space
Wed, Mar 20
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Community Wide DEI Meeting
-
Music Room
Thu, Mar 21
Art Elective Day (Grades 6-8)
-
Grades Assembly
-
Gym
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cultural Cooking Session 2 (Grades 3-5)
-
Community Kitchen
Kindness Warrior Project
-
Cedar Rose Classroom
Fri, Mar 22
Art Elective Day (Grades 6-8)
-
Cherry Blossom Potluck
-
Cherry Blossom Classroom
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6