Community

Account

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Weekly Update Archive

School News

Girls in grades 6 through 8 are invited—and encouraged—to attend the GirlStrength Workshop on Wednesday, March 21, at 3:30 pm in the seventh-grade classroom.



Weekly Update Archive



Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • EC Class Calendars
  • Grades Class Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Handmade in Portland Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Nature Discovery Summer Camp (Age 4 - Grade 1)
-
Lair Hill Park
Tue, Jul 31
Handmade in Portland Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Nature Discovery Summer Camp (Age 4 - Grade 1)
-
Lair Hill Park
Park Playdate Hosted by Parent Council
-
Lair Hill Park
Thu, Aug 2
Handmade in Portland Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Nature Discovery Summer Camp (Age 4 - Grade 1)
-
Lair Hill Park
Fri, Aug 3
Handmade in Portland Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Nature Discovery Summer Camp (Age 4 - Grade 1)
-
Lair Hill Park
Imaginative Play! at Pickathon (Age 4 -7)
-
Pendarvis Farm
Beedie Babies at Pickathon (Age 7 - 9)
-
Pickathon
Basket Weaving at Pickathon (Age 9+)
-
Pickathon
Sat, Aug 4
Imaginative Play! at Pickathon (Age 4 -7)
-
Pendarvis Farm
Beedie Babies at Pickathon (Age 7 - 9)
-
Pickathon
Basket Weaving at Pickathon (Age 9+)
-
Pickathon
Sun, Aug 5
Imaginative Play! at Pickathon (Age 4 -7)
-
Pendarvis Farm
Beedie Babies at Pickathon (Age 7 - 9)
-
Pickathon
Basket Weaving at Pickathon (Age 9+)
-
Pickathon
Mon, Aug 6
Circus Arts Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Tue, Aug 7
Circus Arts Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Park Playdate Hosted by Parent Council
-
Lair Hill Park
Wed, Aug 8
Circus Arts Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Thu, Aug 9
Circus Arts Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Farmers Market
-
SW Waterfront
Fri, Aug 10
Circus Arts Summer Camp (Grades 2-5)
-
Lair Hill Park
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Cherry Blossom Family Picnic
-
Lair Hill Park
Subscribe to Alerts Huckleberry Family Picnic
-
Lair Hill Park
Mon, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 6 Classroom Work Party
-
Grade 6 Classroom
Wed, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 6 Classroom Work Party
-
Grade 6 Classroom
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1