Community

Account

Please provide your username and password to log in:

Forgot your login?

Please enter your email address. Instructions for retrieving your username and password will be emailed to you.

Create Account

You have been sent an email with your login information.

If you do not have a username and password, please supply the following information and click Continue. Your email address will be your username.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

Weekly Update Archive

School News

Sign up now for the second session of Take the Cake!

There are still a few spots available in the second session of the popular "Take the Cake!" after school baking class. The session starts up the week after February Break and runs for four weeks. Find out more!

Our Sixth Grade raised $1,200 for charity!

The Class of 2020 held a Holiday Bazaar back in December, shortly before Winter Break. The numbers are in and Ms. Norman's class is happy to announce that they raised $1,200 for charity!



Weekly Update Archive



Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • EC Class Calendars
  • Grades Class Calendars

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Board Meeting
-
Simplicity Parenting in Review
Huckelberry Classroom
Tue, Jan 30
Middle School Math Lab
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Handwork Club (Grades 3-5)
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Take the Cake (Grades 6-8)
-
Community Kitchen
Wed, Jan 31
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Thu, Feb 1
Land of Stories
-
Grade 5 Classroom
Sculpture (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Fri, Feb 2
Parkour (Grades 3-5)
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 6
Parent Council Meeting
-
Music Room
Middle School Math Lab
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Take the Cake (Grades 6-8)
-
Community Kitchen
Grade 4 Parent Meeting
-
Grade 4 Classroom
Wed, Feb 7
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Cedar Rose & Rosebud Parent Meeting
-
Cedar Rose Classroom
Thu, Feb 8
Auction Gala Inspiration Meeting
-
Community Room
Sculpture (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Fri, Feb 9
Parkour (Grades 3-5)
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Circus Arts (Grades 2-8)
-
Gym
Tue, Feb 13
Middle School Math Lab
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Handwork Club (Grades 3-5)
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Yoga for Grade 1 Parents
-
Gym
Wed, Feb 14
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Sculpture (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Early Childhood Social
Early Childhood Wing
Journey Through The Grades
-
Fri, Feb 16
Middle School Mountain Day
-
Parkour (Grades 3-5)
-
Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Math Lab
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Handwork Club (Grades 3-5)
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Take the Cake
-
Community Kitchen
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 7 Eurthmy Performance
-
Performance Space
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Cherry Blossom Parent Evening
-
Cherry Blossom Classroom
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Sculpture (Grades 5-8)
-
Performance Space
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3