Cart 0

Get In Touch

Join Our Community

CedarwoodSchool_MayDay.jpg

Reach Our School


Cedarwood Waldorf School
3030 SW Second Ave
Portland, OR, 97201

View On Google Maps


Name *
Name

Contact Our Staff

Sue Levine

Head of School

slevine@cedarwoodschool.org

Chiaki Uchiyama

Pedagogical Director

cuchiyama@cedarwoodschool.org

Kendall Reese

Office Manager

kreese@cedarwoodschool.org

Anna Gabis

Finance Director

agabis@cedarwoodschool.org

Erin Cooley

Enrollment Director

ecooley@cedarwoodschool.org

Ajah Maloney

Development Director

amaloney@cedarwoodschool.org

Chelsea Slaven-Davis

Marketing & Communications Director

cslavendavis@cedarwoodschool.org

Asya Beardsley

Events Coordinator

abeardsley@cedarwoodschool.org

Jeremy Smith

Facilities Manager

jsmith@cedarwoodschool.org