Calendar

The 2018/19 School Year Calendar is now available! Click here to download the PDF.

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • EC Class Calendars
  • Grades Class Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Performance Space
Tue, Apr 9
Parent Council Meeting
-
Music Room
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball for Grade 5
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 10
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Grade 2 Parent Evening
-
Grade 2 Classroom
Thu, Apr 11
Grade 6 Parent Breakfast Social
-
Community Kitchen
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Ultimate Frisbee Splinters
-
Duniway Park/Gym
Bravo Concert
Fri, Apr 12
Talent Show
Performance Space/Community Kitchen
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Early Childhood Room
Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Huckleberry Parent Evening
-
Huckleberry Classroom
Tue, Apr 16
Grade 4 Field Trip
Ekone Ranch
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball for Grade 5
-
Gym
Grade 5 Parent Evening
-
Grade 5 Classroom
Wed, Apr 17
Grade 4 Field Trip
Ekone Ranch
Rising First Grade Tea and Social
-
Performance Space
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Clay Class for Grades 3 & 4
-
Performance Space
Marimba
-
Music Room
Three Pillars Meeting
-
Gym
Thu, Apr 18
Grade 4 Field Trip
Ekone Ranch
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Felting Arts & Crafts
-
Community Kitchen
Ultimate Frisbee Splinters
-
Duniway Park/Gym
Grade 7 Parent Evening
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Fri, Apr 19
Grade 4 Field Trip
Ekone Ranch
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Clay Class for Grades 3 & 4
-
Performance Space
Subscribe to Alerts Marimba
-
Music Room
Subscribe to Alerts Cherry Blossom Parent Evening
-
Cherry Blossom Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Ms. Susan's Parent Evening
-
Cedar Rose/Rosebud Classroom
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Subscribe to Alerts Felting Arts & Crafts
-
Community Kitchen
Subscribe to Alerts Ultimate Frisbee Splinters
-
Duniway Park/Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Grade 3 Parent Evening
-
Grade 3 Classroom