Calendar

The 2018/19 School Year Calendar is now available! Click here to download the PDF.

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • EC Class Calendars
  • Grades Class Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Cherry Blossom Family Picnic
-
Lair Hill Park
Huckleberry Family Picnic
-
Lair Hill Park
Mon, Aug 27
Grade 6 Classroom Work Party
-
Grade 6 Classroom
Grade 3 Potluck
-
Lair Hill Park
Tue, Aug 28
Grade 8 Classroom Set Up
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Grade 8 Classroom Set Up
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Grade 2 Family Potluck
Lair Hill Park
All Early Childhood Parent Meeting and Orientation
-
Performance Space
Wed, Aug 29
Grade 6 Classroom Work Party
-
Grade 6 Classroom
Park Playdate Hosted by Parent Council
-
Lair Hill Park
Grade 8 Classroom Set Up
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Thu, Aug 30
Grade 3 Classroom Work Party
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Grade 1 Open Classroom
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Thu, Sep 6
Grade 6 Parent Tea + Social
-
Community Kitchen
Grade 8 Field Trip
-
Central Library
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Grade 4 Parent Evening
-
Grade 4 Classroom
Fri, Sep 7
Grade 1 Class Picnic
Wallace Park
Grade 2 Parent Evening
-
Grade 2 Classroom
Grade 3 Parent Evening
-
Grade 3 Classroom
Grade 8 Parent Evening
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Cedar Rose Family Picnic
-
Lair Hill Park
Mon, Sep 10
Grade 4 Field Trip
GeerCrest Farm
Cedar Rose Visiting Day
-
Lego Robotics (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Tue, Sep 11
Grade 4 Field Trip
GeerCrest Farm
Parent Council Meeting
-
Music Room
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Grade 5 Parent Evening
-
Grade 5 Classroom
Wed, Sep 12
Grade 4 Field Trip
GeerCrest Farm
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Test Prep (Grade 7-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Thu, Sep 13
Grade 8 Field Trip
-
Central Library
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cooking Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Community Kitchen
Mon, Sep 17
Grade 3 Field Trip
-
GeerCrest Farm
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Performance Space
Lego Robotics (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Tue, Sep 18
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Grade 7 Parent Evening
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Wed, Sep 19
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Grade 1 Parent Evening
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Thu, Sep 20
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Cooking Class (Grades 5-8)
-
Community Kitchen
Fri, Sep 21
Swallowtail Middle School Dance
Swallowtail Waldorf School
Grade 3 Field Trip
-
Chrysalis Farm
Homework Pop-Up (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Adult Eurythmy Class
-
Performance Space
Lego Robotics (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Tue, Sep 25
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 29
Sat, Oct 6