Calendar

The 2018/19 School Year Calendar is now available! Click here to download the PDF.

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • EC Class Calendars
  • Grades Class Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Lego Robotics (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Tue, Nov 27
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Grade 8 Costa Rica Parent Evening
-
Grade 8 Classroom
Winter Faire Crafting
-
Community Room
Wed, Nov 28
Grade 8 Eurythmy Performance
-
Performance Space
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Thu, Nov 29
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Fri, Nov 30
Homework Pop-Up (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Mon, Dec 3
Grades 1-6 Winter Spiral
Performance Space
Lego Robotics (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Tue, Dec 4
Grades 7-8 Winter Spiral
Performance Space
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Kindness Warrior Project (Grades 6-8)
-
Ms. Monica's Room
Wed, Dec 5
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Splinters Basketball (Grades 6-8)
-
Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Sat, Dec 8
Winter Faire
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Grade 7 Play Week
Performance Space
Grade 1 Parent Evening
-
Grade 1 Classroom
Tue, Dec 11
Grade 7 Play Week
Performance Space
Parent Council Meeting
-
Music Room
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Hoops + Volleyball (Grade 5)
-
Gym
Grade 4 Parent Evening
-
Grade 4 Classroom
Wed, Dec 12
Grade 7 Play Week
Performance Space
Spanish Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Thu, Dec 13
Grade 7 Play Week
Performance Space
Math Lab (Grades 5-8)
-
Grade 7 Classroom
Grade 7 Play Performance
-
Performance Space
Fri, Dec 14
Grade 7 Play Week
Performance Space
Grade 7 Play Performance
-
Performance Space
Sat, Dec 15